Name Position Other Work Home Cellular Pager E-Mail
Dave Mason Program Coordinator Baxendale Fire Chief 449-5761 443-7700 431-2448 dlm6330@earthlink.net
Charlotte Fuson Mental Health Pri Therapist 449-3949 449-3949   cfuson4@bresnan.net
George Cruickshank Education/LE L&C Deputy 447-8247 457-0213 431-0416 447-8293 gcruickshank@co.lewis-clark.mt.us
Sam Hughes Clergy Policy Clergy 442-5149   431-5685
Ken Mergenthaler Sec/Tres Eastgate Fire Chief 449-5475 227-8503 431-2450 eastgate@initco.net
Mike McCarthy P.R. L&C Sheriff's Office 447-8258 443-2060 431-8258 447-8293 mmccarthy@co.lewis-clark.mt.us
Team Members  
Deb Sanches Mental Health State QC 444-2706 449-9619 dsanchez@mt.gov
Leo Dutton LE/EMS L&C Undersheriff 447-8235 449-8182 431-2545   ldutton@co.lewis-clark.mt.us
Carol Frazer  Mental Health Pri Therapist 439-0055 443-2110 439-0055
Tom Butler LE Highway Patrol 444-7000 225-3759 439-4156 tbutler@mt.gov
Jerry Sorensen Fire/EMS WVFD 444-5707 449-6512 459-2076 jsorensen@mt.gov; jkjsorensen@msn.com
Mike Dillman Fire/EMS HFD 447-8498 227-2695 439-6076 mdillman@ci.helena.mt.us
Dennis Nyland LE/EMS L&C Deputy 447-8293 227-4919 dtjam_n@msn.com
Bill Evans MH/Fire L&C VFD/Therapist 443-1990 443-7256 adultandchildcounseling@msn.com
Ron Burgoyne Asst. Coordinator Retired Fire 447-8230 443-1866 431-7920 rburgoyne@mt.gov
Bob Clark EMS/Chap/Fire WVFD 431-7099 431-6274 431-6274 bclarkwvfd@bresnan.net
Mary Mistek Amb/Ems BC Ambulance 495-7912 266-5265